We have a sales team who will be delighted to contact you to discuss your requirements and the latest Mercian products.

We welcome international enquiries, please email exports@merciansurgical.com for more information.

wayne-cowley-mercian

Scotland, South West

Wayne Cowley

0789 6077141

wayne@merciansurgical.com

lee-griffiths-mercian

South East, London, Kent, Essex, Hertfordshire

Lee Griffiths

07771 990287

lee@merciansurgical.com

lewis-cordes-mercian

South Wales, East Anglia, Midlands

Lewis Cordes

07494 393314

lewis@merciansurgical.com

paul-duffy-mercian

Central London, Berkshire

Paul Duffy

07884 361 786

paul.duffy@merciansurgical.com

alex-emmerson-mercian (1)

North East, East Midlands, Yorkshire, Humberside

Alex Emmerson

07870 567534

alex@merciansurgical.com

chris-lund

North West and North Wales

Chris Lund

07802 435377

Chris.lund@merciansurgical.com