We have a sales team who will be delighted to contact you to discuss your requirements and the latest Mercian products.

We welcome international enquiries, please email exports@merciansurgical.com for more information.

paul-duffy-mercian

Central London, Berkshire

Paul Duffy

Sales Director

07884 361 786

paul.duffy@merciansurgical.com

lee-griffiths-mercian

UK Sales Manager
Micro Surgery specialist

Lee Griffiths

07771 990287

lee@merciansurgical.com

andy-mccoombs2

North West and North Wales

Andy McCoombs

Area Sales Manager

07802 435 377

andy@merciansurgical.com

Ken-Massey-mercian2

West & East Midlands, East Anglia and Gloucester

Ken Massey

Area Sales Representative

07494 393 314

ken@merciansurgical.com

Kayleigh Harvey

North East Territory

Kayleigh Harvey

Area Sales Representative

07870 567534

kayleigh@merciansurgical.com

Steve-Baker

South West & South Wales

Steve Baker

Area Sales Manager

07896 077141

Steve@merciansurgical.com